中文(简体)

跟随我们 :

  • 大众集团 大众集团
    大众集团
    台湾大众电脑(FIC)是由简明仁博士于1980年创立。至今FIC一直以技术研究、产品开发和制造服务领域为业务主轴。同时,它也是三希集团 (3CEMS)、优泰科技 (Ubiqconn)、国众电脑 (Leo System) 和 大众绿能 (FIC Green Energy) 在台湾的总部。FIC集团的使命是提供可靠的解决方案,让合作伙伴能方便随时随地访问集团相关服务项目。通过提供卓越的集成电子设计专业知识、具有竞争力成本管控、一流制造以及高效全球服务,FIC集团公司有信心的向客户承诺提供高灵活性、完整性和道德商业实践安全的长期合作伙伴关系。 FIC集团由三大集团组成: 大众集团、三希科技集团、国众集团。大众集团专注于设计和工程服务,三希集团专业于电子制造代工服务 (EMS),国众集团是一家知名的上市系统公司,提供软硬件综合解决方案。  www.fic.com.tw
  • 优泰科技 优泰科技
    优泰科技
    Ubiqconn 攸泰科技是一家值得信赖的 IPC 品牌合作伙伴,为不同垂直市场的关键参与者提供了成熟的ODM服务。我们提供从硬件、软件、固件到完全嵌入的解决方案,以满足客户的需求。凭借30多年在不同行业中扮演着卓越与创新解决方案的角色,相对于提供客户具有竞争力产品与创新能力感到自豪和自信。Ubiqconn不仅致力于提供产品的无缝设计对接,还致力于为客户提供整体ODM解决方案及服务。虽然我们的产品是针对坚固耐用、高效电源管理、射频技术与质量而设计,但我们还提供了面向软件的解决方案进而提升了完整无接缝的服务条件。至于服务端,我们的重点在于提供一个稳固的供应链和双赢的生态系统,通过这个生态系统,您可以获得我们的增值服务和全面解决方案。正是通过这些服务强项,我们成功地从其他IPC竞争对手中脱颖而出。 https://www.ubiqconn.com
  • 大众绿能 大众绿能
    大众绿能
    FIC Green 大众绿能是一家全球领先的IT公司,致力于发展推广生活绿能科技。大众绿能主要透过Tridium Niagara平台、DALI LED 照明和传统调光解决方案、FIC 360度 IVS 摄像机、ISO50001能源管理系统,为公众提供绿能建筑自动化、节能、监控等解决方案。  http://www.ficgreen.com.tw/
  • 睿刚电讯 睿刚电讯
    睿刚电讯
    Ruggon 睿刚电讯于2017年被Ubiqconn(FICG的子公司)收购,拥有数十年的加固移动解决方案专业知识,致力于在恶劣环境下提高生产力。将Ubiqconn和FICG经验丰富的技术和生产资源结合到移动 IIoT 中。 https://www.ruggon.com/
关于 3CEMS
关于三希集团 3CEMS 一直致力于扮演着信赖的电子制造服务商。经过25年的全球电子制造代工服务经验,集团年营收已高达6亿美元并且继续努力成为EMS 电子制造行业中领先品牌之一。三希集团提供垂直化整合工厂能力、专业代工技术与供应链管理,进而满足各客户最严谨的制造需求。三希致力为合作伙伴们提供一条龙电子制造代工服务, 从印刷电路板、代工带料、供应链管理、PCBA、整机组装、系统组装/整合服务的完整电子制造解决方案,并且专注于消费电子、通信电子、医疗电子、汽车电子、工业电子、以及ˊ海事电子相关电子产品的制造与生产。目前集团服务伙伴遍及北美、欧洲与亚洲知名一级品牌集团企业。 三希集团里程碑 1994年 成立才众计算机 1997年 成立广大科技 1998年 成立广大科技 / 广茂科技 1999年 广上科技荣获 ISO9002 质量体系认证 2000年 广大/广上/广茂科技 获得了ISO14001,广茂同年荣获 ISO9002 认证 2002年 成立广茂系统,广上同年荣获 ISO9001认证 2003年 成立广元科技 2004年 集团营收大幅增长 80%,成为全球领先 EMS电子制造代工服务商 2005年 广上荣获 ISO/TS16949 2006年 三希集团荣获 Pioneer EHS 认证,三希工厂已获得环境保护认证之认可 2007年 三希集团成为 CANON 绿色制造伙伴 2007年 广上被 Finisar评鉴为正式合格供货商 2007年 广上荣获 ISO13485 (医疗) / QC08000。 2010年 三希集团成为 SONY 绿色制造伙伴 2011年 三希集团成立触控屏幕团队及绿能光电事业部,投入了充足的资源与设施 2012年 三希集团于东莞建立了第八家工厂,命名为NBM制造 2013年 三希集团与知名海事集团 康士伯 Kongsberg 签署合作协议 2013年 荣获京瓷 Kyocera 最佳合作伙伴供货商奖 2015年 荣升全球电子制造排名 - 世界第 25 强集团 2016年 三希集团 / 广上科技新企业识别形象系统 CIS 2017年 三希集团 广上科技与知名飞行汽车 Zee.Aero 签订合作协议 2017年 荣获美国 SEAS(服务卓越奖)“优质制造”一等奖得主 2017年 荣获 ISO 26262(道路车辆-功能安全) 2018年 荣获 IATF 16949(汽车) 2018年 荣获 PCH 医用电子制造最佳质量奖 2018年 三希集团与知名计算机集团 技嘉 Gigabyte 签订合作协议
查看更多
关于三希
三希集团服务
通信电子制造代工 通信电子制造代工
工控电子制造代工 工控电子制造代工
汽车电子制造代工 汽车电子制造代工
新闻发布
3CEMS集团主要致力于为汽车、海洋、工业、通信、消费和医疗行业的客户生产和制造电子设备
  • 智能家居对未来生活可能带来的危害和风险
    智能家居对未来生活可能带来的危害和风险
    隐私,漏洞和可靠性是目前市场上几乎所有连接的设备都面临的三个主要问题,但消费者仍在选择以惊人的速度实现房屋自动化。 当前,我们看到旨在改善和改变我们在家庭中生活的产品和系统的巨大增长。随着这些设备在未来家庭中的融合和标准化,对这些设备的需求正在变得前所未有。统计数据预测,到2020年,全球智能家居市场将增长到409亿左右,其中估计有128.6亿台设备将用于消费类市场。如果这些设备或其支持的网络将来...
    2019-10-28
  • 为什么爱车借给别人,还回来后驾驶感觉就不一样了?
    为什么爱车借给别人,还回来后驾驶感觉就不一样了?
    不少人都会有这样的经历:把汽车借给别人开过之后,自己再开的话感觉这车和以前有些不一样了,不是油门反应迟钝就是升档慢,或者方向盘变重了,还可能油耗升高了。这时你的心里就会犯嘀咕:会不会是这家伙把我的车弄坏了?以后一定不能再借车给他了。其实这有可能是你误解别人了,这种情况并不一定是车出故障了,极有可能是汽车自适应学习功能搞的鬼。今天咱们就来说说这个事。 我们知道,现在的汽车越来越智能化,大部分的功能都...
    2019-10-25
  • AR_HUD如何改变驾驶方式
    AR_HUD如何改变驾驶方式
    平视显示器(HUD)是创造更好驾驶体验的一个发展方向,它们可以通过在驾驶员挡风玻璃上显示关键信息和功能来帮助改善汽车设计,从而提高驾驶员的态势感知能力。 例如,在驾驶员的视线中显示汽车的速度可以减少眼睛离开路面的时间。而当与传感器和先进的驾驶员辅助系统(ADAS)的能力相结合时,HUD技术也能使驾驶员更容易地检测到威胁或警告,这样他们就能更快地采取行动。例如,驾驶员可以看到一个突出显示真实物体(如...
    2019-10-21

订阅时事消息

跟随我们

欢迎来到 3CEMS

首页

产品

关于我们

联系我们

En

Follow Us :

  • FIC Group FIC Group
    FIC Group
    First International Computer, Inc. (FIC) was founded by Dr. Ming J. Chien in 1980. Since then, FIC has been a dominant force in the technology research, product development and manufacturing services. And also, it's a mother company of 3CEMS, Ubiqconn, Leo System and FIC Green Energy. FIC's mission is to provide friendly and reliable solutions for convenient access to any content at anywhere and anytime. By offering the superior integrated design expertise, competitive total cost of ownership, top quality manufacturing and efficient global delivery services, FIC can promise customers a secure, long-term partnerships based on flexibility, integrity, and ethical business practices.  FIC group consists of three major entities,namely, FIC, 3CEMS and Leosys . FIC will focus on the designing and engineering services. 3CEMS is specialized on the production of printed circuit board (PCB), printed circuit board assembly (PCBA) and final system assembly (SYSA). Leosys is a well-known publicly-listed system company providing S/W and H/W integrated total solutions.  www.fic.com.tw
  • Ubiqconn Ubiqconn
    Ubiqconn
    Ubiqconn is a trusted partner with proven records of ODM services for key players in different vertical markets. Our offers range from hardware, software, firmware, to fully embedded solutions to meet customers’ needs. With over 30 years’ experience in providing outstanding and creative solutions across diverse industries, we are proud and confident that we can help our customers stay competitive and innovative. Ubiqconn not only aims to deliver seamless connectivity of products but also seeks to provide connected solutions and services to our customers. While our products are designed for ruggedness, efficient power management, RF technologies, and quality to ensure that they are always connected, we further offer software-oriented solutions that allow ubiquitous connections. As for the service end, our focus lies in providing a solid supply chain and win-win ecosystem through which you can have access to our value-added services and total solutions. It is through these important facets that we have successfully stood out from other IPC competitors. https://www.ubiqconn.com
  • FIC Green FIC Green
    FIC Green
    FIC Green is a leading global IT company with dedication to our green earth. FIC Green mainly provides building automation, energy saving, surveillance solution to public by implementing Tridium Niagara Platform, DALI LED Lighting and Traditional Dimming solutions, FIC 360 degree IVS camera, Energy Management System of ISO50001. http://www.ficgreen.com.tw/
  • RuggOn RuggOn
    RuggOn
    RuggON Corporation was acquired by Ubiqconn (a subsidiary of FICG) in 2017 and with decades of ruggedized mobile solution expertise strives to improve productivity in harsh environments.Combining the well-experienced technology and production resources from Ubiqconn and FICG in the Mobile IIoT. https://www.ruggon.com/
About 3CEMS
About 3CEMS Group 3CEMS is your trusted electronic manufacturing services provider. Backed by more than 25 years of global experience accounting for annual revenues of 600 millions, we continue to drive to become one of the leading suppliers in the EMS industry. We vertically integrate our factories wide range of capabilities, know-how and supply chain management to meet our customer most stringent requirements. We offer our customers an all-in one solution from PCB, PCBA to completed Box-Build, System Build/Integration and Join Design services. Specializing in the fields of computer peripherals, communications, medical, automotive, industrial and maritime electronics enterprise, we have partnered with many Tier-1 brand names from North America, Europe and Asia. 3CEMS Milestone 1994    Establishment of Amertek Computer    1997    Establishment of Broad Technology 1998    Establishment of Prime Technology and Danriver Technology 1999    Prime obtained ISO9002. 2000    Broad, Danriver and Prime obtianed ISO14001.  Danriver also awarded ISO9002. 2002    Establishment of Danriver System. Prime obtained ISO9001. 2003    Establishment of Broadteam. 2004    Achieved a dramatic revenue growth of 80%, became the leading EMS service provider. 2005    Prime obtained ISO/TS16949. 2006    3CEMS obtained Pioneer EHS certificate. Our plants have been assured to avoid against the environment. 2007    3CEMS has become CANON green partner. Prime was awarded by Finisar as qualified supplier. Prime obtained ISO13485 and QC08000. 2010    3CEMS has become Sony green partner. 2011    3CEMS formed Touch Panel team and Green Energy Optoelectronics Dept., investing sufficient resource and facility for the growing industries. 2012    3CEMS established the 8th plant in Dongguan named NBM Production. 2013    3CEMS signed an agreement with maritime major player Kongsberg, and obtained Best Partner Vendor Award from Kyocera. 2015    3CEMS achieved World Top 25th in EMS industry ranking. 2016    3CEMS PRIME Base established new CIS (corporation Identity System) 2017    3CEMS PRIME signed a contract with a Tier 1 well-known flying car company, Zee.Aero. 2017    SEAs (Service Excellence Awards) 1st Place Award Winner in "Quality in Manufacturing". 2017    ISO 26262 (Road Vehicles - Functional Safety) 2018    IATF 16949 (Automotive) 2018    PCH Quality Awards in Medical Electronic Manufacturing 2018    3CEMS signed contract manufacturing agreement with Gigabyte
View More
About
Our Services
Communication Electronics Manufacturing Communication Electronics Manufacturing
Medical Electronics Manufacturing Medical Electronics Manufacturing
Automotive Electronics Manufacturing Automotive Electronics Manufacturing
Latest News
3CEMS Group mainly focuses on producing and manufacturing electronic devices for customers in Automotive, Marine, Industrial, Communication, Consumer and Medical industries. From join design and startup stages to mass production stage, we provide a total manufacturing solution to solve every requests from our customers' electronic product d...
  • AR app in China Xiaomi
    AR app in China Xiaomi
    Google to launch AR app in China with Xiaomi May, 30th. 2018 I Gadget Now Beijing: Google is making "ARCore," its Android-based app for Augmented Reality (AR) experiences available in China via Xiaomi...
    May 30 , 2018
  • Airport Robots Assist Customers
    Airport Robots Assist Customers
    Vistara introduces Rada, first Robot to assist customers at airports May 30th, 2018 I Gadgets Now Tata Sons-Singapore Airlines JV airline Vistara will station a robot named ‘Rada’ to attend customers ...
    May 30 , 2018
  • Definition of Artificial Intelligence
    Definition of Artificial Intelligence
    Artificial Intelligence May 30, 2018 I EMSNOW Reported “We want to create a new kind of AI that can understand data, in all sorts of areas.” – Amir Khosrowshahi, chief technology officer of Intel’s Ar...
    May 30 , 2018

Subscribe to the newsletter

Folluw Us

welcome to 3CEMS
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

home

products

about

contact